关于我们

YanHaven 背后的故事。。。

燕窝是其中一种大家在东南亚都会享受的保健品。我们的创始人是因受燕窝内含有传统中药性质可大大帮助人体的启发而创建了YANHAVEN。他们的理念是大自然为我们的健康和幸福提供了最好的原材料。 

凭借益康(Ecolite Biotech Manufacturing Sdn. Bhd.)超过 10 年的燕窝产品制造经验,我们可确保您享受最纯净、最新鲜的鲜炖燕窝。经过多年的研发,我们的干燕窝是由合格的专家精心挑选,保证最高质量,价格合理的优质燕窝产品。

品质是我们的承诺

我们的燕窝是从自家窝屋里精心采摘的。我们只使用最高质量的燕窝,不含任何化学物质或添加剂。我们把质量的承诺也延伸到生产过程中。从手工挑选到清洗到消毒,我们确保每瓶燕窝都在质量控制范围之内。

美丽无价

我们相信燕窝应该是每个人都能享受的营养品。凭着这个态度,我们的创始人就找到了让YANHAVEN成为市场上最实惠的品牌之一。

专业

天然

新鲜

靠谱

购物车

Our Story

Behind YanHaven's story...

Bird’s nest is a delicacy enjoyed most in South East Asia. Our founders, a team of passionate individuals, were inspired by the long history of edible bird’s nests in traditional Chinese medicine. YANHAVEN was founded on the belief that nature provides us with the best ingredients for our health and well-being. 

With more than a decade of experience in manufacturing bird’s nests under the belt of Ecolite Biotech Manufacturing Sdn. Bhd., we have the specialty to ensure you enjoy the purest and freshest premium boiled bird’s nest. Through years of research and development, our bird’s nests are meticulously chosen by qualified experts, guaranteeing utmost quality and authenticity, making sure our customers only consume the best.

Quality is Our Top Priority

Our nests are carefully harvested from our own bird’s nest house, where the swiftlets that build them thrive in a pristine and natural environment. We use the highest quality nests and it is free from additives.

Beauty is priceless!

We also believe bird nests should be a nourishment available to all. This is why our founders have found a way for YANHAVEN to be one of the most affordable in the market.

Specialized

Natural

Fresh

Reliable

Shopping Cart