有助消化与年轻化

对于正在从疾病中恢复的人与食欲不振的孩子来说,良好的营养至关重要。 然而,由于消化不良,营养物质无法被吸收。 我们的消化系统很容易消化燕窝; 因此,它为身体较弱的人提供了良好的营养。

改善皮肤健康

食用燕窝最著名的好处之一。 它有助于美化皮肤,主要是保持年轻,获得干净清晰的面部肤色。 燕窝含有表皮生长因子(EGF),有助于细胞的生长和修复。 EGF 可以促进皮肤中的胶原蛋白生成,从而使皮肤看起来年轻。

抗衰老

长期或定期食用燕窝的人具有抗衰老的功效。 这是由于燕窝所含的必需矿物质和维生素的结合,人体需要这些矿物质和维生素来维持健康的皮肤、组织、头发和肌肉。

产后补品

对于孕妇来说,燕窝有助于产后更快恢复,减少脱发,生下更健康、皮肤白皙的婴儿。 喝燕窝还能给妈妈更多的能量,更好的睡眠,更有活力的感觉,尤其是对产后健康。

恢复肺功能

优质燕窝可战胜咳嗽和哮喘。 如果有干咳(例如,重度吸烟者)食用燕窝非常有益。 定期饮用燕窝可减少对医疗护理的一般需求。

改善食欲

食欲不振会导致身体脆弱,容易生病。 为防止这种情况发生,强烈建议每天食用一瓶燕窝。 燕窝内的多种矿物质有助于增加食欲。

购物车

Easy Digestibility and Health Rejuvenation

For people who are recovering from illness and children with poor appetite, it is crucial to have good nutrition. However, with poor digestion, nutrients cannot be absorbed. Our digestive system can easily digest bird’s nest; therefore, it carries good nutrients to those with a weaker body.

Improvement of Skin Health

One of the most well-known benefits for consuming bird’s nest. It helps to beautify skin, mainly to retain youthfulness and obtain a clean and clear facial complexion.  Bird’s nest contains Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF) which helps in the growth and repair of cells. EGF can boost collagen production in the skin, which is responsible for keeping the skin look young.

Anti-Aging

Those who consume bird’s nest on a long term or regular basis has anti-aging benefits. This is due to the combination of essential minerals and vitamins that bird’s nest contains which the human body needs to maintain healthy skin, tissue, hair and muscle.

Supplement for Postnatal Health

For pregnant mothers, bird’s nest helps to recover faster after delivery, experience lesser loss of hair, and deliver healthier and fair skinned babies. Drinking bird’s nest also gives the mother more energy, better sleep, and feeling of vitality especially for post-natal health.

Restores Lung Function

Good quality bird’s nest defeats chronic cases of cough and asthma. People with dry cough (e.g., heavy smokers) may find consuming bird’s nest very beneficial. Drinking bird’s nest on a regular basis can reduce the general needs for medical attentions.

Improves Appetite

The loss of appetite will result in a fragile body that easily suffers from sickness. To prevent this from happening, it is strongly recommended to consume bird nests mixed with milk or beef bones broth once a day. The multiple minerals inside the bird's nest will help increase appetite.

Shopping Cart